Upcoming Events & Weddings - Worldwide Group Travel - Worldwide Group Travel

Were you invited to an event?

Browse the list of current events below to find the event you’re looking for.

  • Angela

    Angela's Milestone Birthday 9 Day South African Tour

    When?
    Tuesday, June 26 — Wednesday, July 04, 2018

    Where?
    9 Day South African Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More

  • Soul Beach Music Festival 2018

    Soul Beach Music Festival 2018

    When?
    Thursday, May 24 — Monday, May 28, 2018

    Where?
    Riu Palace Antillas (Aruba)

     

    Learn More

  • Black Culture & Entertainment Tour

    Black Culture & Entertainment Tour

    When?
    Thursday, August 09 — Sunday, August 12, 2018

    Where?
    New York City Tour (New York City )

     

    Learn More

  • Detroit Diva Readers Book Club

    Detroit Diva Readers Book Club

    When?
    Thursday, June 07 — Monday, June 11, 2018

    Where?
    Napa River Inn at the Historic Napa Mill (Napa Valley, CA)

     

    Learn More

  • Sharee

    Sharee's 40th Birthday

    When?
    Friday, July 13 — Monday, July 16, 2018

    Where?
    Breezes Bahamas (Nassau, Bahamas)

     

    Learn More

  • Jamaica Fit Trip 2018 Negril

    Jamaica Fit Trip 2018 Negril

    When?
    Friday, November 02 — Monday, November 05, 2018

    Where?
    Royalton Negril Resort (Negril, Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Janee & Kevin

    Janee & Kevin's Destination Wedding

    When?
    Saturday, November 03 — Sunday, November 04, 2018

    Where?
    Marina Inn at Grande Dunes (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina)

     

    Learn More

  • Nolen Friend & Family Getaway

    Nolen Friend & Family Getaway

    When?
    Friday, May 24 — Tuesday, May 28, 2019

    Where?
    Royalton Saint Lucia Resort & Spa (Saint Lucia)

     

    Learn More

  • G.I Jane’s 4th Annual Caribbean Bootcamp

    G.I Jane’s 4th Annual Caribbean Bootcamp

    When?
    Saturday, November 10 — Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    Where?
    Turtle Beach Resort (Barbados )

     

    Learn More

  • Carl & Ron

    Carl & Ron's 50th Getaway

    When?
    Friday, November 30 — Monday, December 03, 2018

    Where?
    Secrets Wild Orchard Montego Bay (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Hamlet Family Jetaway  South Africa Tour

    Hamlet Family Jetaway South Africa Tour

    When?
    Friday, August 02 — Monday, August 12, 2019

    Where?
    10 Day South Africa Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More

  • Campbell Jamaican Getaway

    Campbell Jamaican Getaway

    When?
    Monday, August 06 — Friday, August 10, 2018

    Where?
    Villa's at Half Moon (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Dream With Your Eyes Open Retreat

    Dream With Your Eyes Open Retreat

    When?
    Friday, July 20 — Sunday, July 22, 2018

    Where?
    Sonesta ES Suites South Brunswick - Princeton (New Jersey)

     

    Learn More

  • Community Wellness & Fitness Day

    Community Wellness & Fitness Day

    When?
    Saturday, June 09, 2018, 09:30 AM—03:30 PM

    Where?
    First Baptist Church of Bay Shore, 1018 Northville Turnpike, Riverhead NY 11901

     

    Learn More