Were you invited to an event?

Browse the list of current events below to find the event you’re looking for.

  • Cabo Fitcation by Sweat Heroes

    Cabo Fitcation by Sweat Heroes

    When?
    Saturday, November 11 — Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Where?
    Riu Palace Los Cabos (Mexico)

     

    Learn More

  • Hamlet Family Jetaway

    Hamlet Family Jetaway

    When?
    Thursday, October 26 — Monday, October 30, 2017

    Where?
    Royalton White Sands Resort (Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Alisha

    Alisha's Fitness Bootcamp

    When?
    Thursday, September 14 — Monday, September 18, 2017

    Where?
    Royalton Riveria Cancun (Riveria Maya Area Cancun Mexico)

     

    Learn More

  • Ann & James Destination Wedding

    Ann & James Destination Wedding

    When?
    Friday, January 19 — Monday, January 22, 2018

    Where?
    Hard Rock Resort Punta Cana (Punta Cana, Dominican Republic)

     

    Learn More

  • Jamaica Fit Trip 2017

    Jamaica Fit Trip 2017

    When?
    Sunday, November 05 — Wednesday, November 08, 2017

    Where?
    Royalton White Sands Resort (Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Angela

    Angela's Milestone Birthday 9 Day South African Tour

    When?
    Tuesday, June 26 — Wednesday, July 04, 2018

    Where?
    9 Day South African Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More

  • Campbell Friends & Family Getaway

    Campbell Friends & Family Getaway

    When?
    Sunday, August 20 — Thursday, August 24, 2017

    Where?
    Royalton White Sands Resort (Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • G.I. Jane

    G.I. Jane's Caribbean Bootcamp 2017

    When?
    Saturday, November 11 — Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Where?
    Royalton Punta Cana (Punta Cana, Dominican Republic)

     

    Learn More

  • A Fitness Getaway with Andre

    A Fitness Getaway with Andre

    When?
    Thursday, February 01 — Monday, February 05, 2018

    Where?
    Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort (Cancun, Mexico)

     

    Learn More

  • St. Lucia Fit Trip

    St. Lucia Fit Trip

    When?
    Thursday, January 11 — Monday, January 15, 2018

    Where?
    Windjammer Landing (St. Lucia)

     

    Learn More

  • Johnson Family Reunion

    Johnson Family Reunion

    When?
    Thursday, March 15 — Monday, March 19, 2018

    Where?
    Hard Rock Resort Punta Cana (Punta Cana, Dominican Republic)

     

    Learn More

  • Ashley & David

    Ashley & David's Destination Wedding

    When?
    Friday, May 11 — Monday, May 14, 2018

    Where?
    Breezes Bahamas (Nassau, Bahamas)

     

    Learn More

  • Soul Beach Music Festival 2018

    Soul Beach Music Festival 2018

    When?
    Thursday, May 24 — Monday, May 28, 2018

    Where?
    Riu Palace Antillas (Aruba)

     

    Learn More

  • Black Culture & Entertainment Tour

    Black Culture & Entertainment Tour

    When?
    Tuesday, December 18 — Saturday, December 22, 2018

    Where?
    New York City Tour (New York City )

     

    Learn More

  • Detroit Diva Readers Book Club

    Detroit Diva Readers Book Club

    When?
    Thursday, June 07 — Monday, June 11, 2018

    Where?
    Napa River Inn at the Historic Napa Mill (Napa Valley, CA)

     

    Learn More