Upcoming Events & Weddings - Worldwide Group Travel - Worldwide Group Travel

Were you invited to an event?

Browse the list of current events below to find the event you’re looking for.

  • Hamlet Family Jetaway  South Africa Tour

    Hamlet Family Jetaway South Africa Tour

    When?
    Friday, August 02 — Monday, August 12, 2019

    Where?
    10 Day South Africa Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More

  • Stephanie & David

    Stephanie & David's Destination Wedding

    When?
    Friday, June 14 — Wednesday, June 19, 2019

    Where?
    Royalton Saint Lucia Resort & Spa (Saint Lucia)

     

    Learn More

  • Darius Murrell

    Darius Murrell's 50th Birthday Extravaganza

    When?
    Friday, August 30 — Monday, September 02, 2019

    Where?
    Breezes Bahamas (Nassau, Bahamas)

     

    Learn More

  • Laurian & Dave

    Laurian & Dave's Destination Wedding

    When?
    Friday, August 09 — Monday, August 12, 2019

    Where?
    Royalton St. Lucia (St. Lucia)

     

    Learn More

  • Yani & Rodney

    Yani & Rodney's Destination Wedding

    When?
    Wednesday, August 21 — Saturday, August 24, 2019

    Where?
    Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa (Punta Cana, Dominican Republic)

     

    Learn More

  • Jamaica Fit Trip 2019 Montego Bay

    Jamaica Fit Trip 2019 Montego Bay

    When?
    Friday, November 01 — Monday, November 04, 2019

    Where?
    Royalton Blue Waters (Montego Bay)

     

    Learn More

  • Our Luxury South African Experience by Worldwide Group Travel & Events

    Our Luxury South African Experience by Worldwide Group Travel & Events

    When?
    Friday, August 02 — Monday, August 12, 2019

    Where?
    10 Day South Africa Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More

  • Jamaica Fit Trip Master Class - New York

    Jamaica Fit Trip Master Class - New York

    When?
    Friday, March 29, 2019, 07:00 PM—09:00 PM

    Where?
    Retro Fitness - Port Jefferson Station, NY

     

    Learn More

  • Dayna & Gregory

    Dayna & Gregory's Wedding Celebration

    When?
    Friday, October 04 — Monday, October 07, 2019

    Where?
    Royalton Negril Resort (Negril, Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Jamaica Fit Trip 2020

    Jamaica Fit Trip 2020

    When?
    Friday, October 30 — Monday, November 02, 2020

    Where?
    Royal Decameron Cornwall Beach (Montego Bay, Saint James - Jamaica)

     

    Learn More

  • Milestone Celebration Getaway

    Milestone Celebration Getaway

    When?
    Friday, June 19 — Monday, June 22, 2020

    Where?
    Royalton Blue Waters (Montego Bay)

     

    Learn More

  • Achievement First Puerto RIco Humanitarian Project

    Achievement First Puerto RIco Humanitarian Project

    When?
    Sunday, June 07 — Wednesday, June 10, 2020

    Where?
    Puerto Rico

     

    Learn More

  • Chef Lindsey

    Chef Lindsey's Italian Food & Wine Tour

    When?
    Thursday, April 30 — Friday, May 08, 2020

    Where?
    Grand Hotel Ambasciatori (Sorento, Italy)

     

    Learn More

  • Custom Luxury South Africa Tour

    Custom Luxury South Africa Tour

    When?
    Friday, August 07 — Monday, August 17, 2020

    Where?
    10 Day South Africa Tour (South Africa)

     

    Learn More